ZONES TEAM TOURNAMENT Round 1		Round 2		Quarter Finals		Semi Finals		FINAL		WINNER
11 June		02 July		30 July		27 August		17 September		***********
		Taihape	5							
		Waiouru	1							
		at Rangatira		Taihape	2					
Apiti										
Waimarino				at Waimarino		Apiti				
at Waiouru										
		Apiti	4½	Apiti	4					
		Rangatira	1½							
		at Taihape								
		Foxton	1			at Feilding				
		Rangitikei	5							
		at Linton Camp		Rangitikei	1					
Levin	1½	·								
Linton Camp	4½			at Manawatu		Buckley				
at Foxton										
		Linton Camp	2	Buckley	5					
		Buckley	4							
		at Rangitikei								
		Palmerston North	1							2017 Champions
		Feilding	5				1			
		at Pahiatua		Feilding (On Countback)	3					
		ac r amacaa		,						
				at Palmerston North		Feilding				
		Pahiatua	3½	Pahiatua	3					
		Manawatu	21/2							
		at Feilding								
		Hawkestone (C/Back)	3			at Rangitikei			1	
		Wanganui	3							
		at Marton	† -	Hawkestone	4½					
Marton	4½									
Tawhero	1½			at Rangitikei		Hawkestone			1	
at Castlecliff				3						
,,		Marton	4½	Marton	1½				1	
		Castlecliff	1½						1	

а	at Wanganui				